WHAT'S ONCheck out our upcoming events

CHRISTMAS TRADING

Main Image

Christmas Trading Hours

During the Christmas period the Club will have the following trading hours:

  • Up to and including Sunday, 24 December, Christmas Eve, regular trading hours;
  • Monday, 25 December, Christmas Day - Closed;
  • Tuesday, 26 December, Boxing Day - Closed;
  • Wednesday, 27 December - Open 10.30am - 10pm (bistro open for lunch and dinner);
  • Thursday, 28 December - Open 10.30am - 10pm (bistro open for lunch and dinner);
  • Friday, 29 December - Open 10.30am - 1am (bistro open for lunch and dinner);
  • Saturday, 30 December - Open 10.30am - 1am (bistro open for lunch and dinner);
  • Sunday, 31 December - Open 10.30am - 1am (bistro open for lunch and dinner);
  • Monday, 1 January, New Years Day - Closed;
  • From Tuesday, 3 January, the Club will open each day at 10.30am and close at regular times;
  • The bistro will be open Monday - Saturday for lunch and dinner, from Tuesday, 2 January.
If you have any queries regarding opening hours please contact us on tel. 6288 5088.

We hope you have a great Christmas and a fantastic 2018!
Opening Hours
Mon 11:30am - 10:00pm
Tue - Thur 11:30am - 11:00pm
Fri - Sat 11:30am - 1:00am
Sun 11:30am - 10:00pm
Follow Us
Contact Us
6 Parkinson Street
Weston, ACT, 2611